skip to Main Content

Tape 1

0020181829 10
0020181829 10
0020181834 10
0020181835 10

Tape 1

“Dr.Doppler and Robby Mansfield are Prometheus & Bob. With the help of a few friends and critters they bring you Prometheus & Bob’s “Tape 1″! This first batch of tracks from the duo features acoustic guitars, synth, samples, and soundscapes that rooted in the past but reaching towards the future. enjoy!”

Tracklist in order:
1. Aquaintence
2. Invention of the High Five
3. Earth Man (Such As You) [Feat. Chimp]
4. Call To The Void
5. Gravity Adjustment
6. Good Bacteria
 (Feat. Chimp)
7. Lullaby
8. Old Soul (Feat. Jules)
9. Call From The Void
10. (Play Out)

Back To Top