skip to Main Content

white noise

White 1
White 1
White 2
White 3

white noise

White noise is a project album by kudasai written using synths and original guitar accompaniment. Kudasai, well known for his most popular track “the girl i havent met” has released his album statement for 2018.

Tracklist in order:

1. don’t you love me
2. technicolor (interlude)
3. technicolor
4. vibrancy
5. she said, i wonder
6. midnight
. peace of mind
8. sundown
9. dream of her
10. a light of mine
11. lavender

Support kudasai here:

Back To Top