skip to Main Content

Midnight Snack: Waffles



We are happy to present the fourth instalment of our own mixtape series “Midnight Snack”. In this series we ask our community to send us their best vibes for us to curate a great mix. The point of the mixtape is to create an awesome mixtape that showcases upcoming artists that we think deserves more attention.

Pre-save the digital album here.

Note this is a pre-order, the album will be released on the 1st of July. The vinyl will start shipping 4-7 weeks after the release date.

Tracklist in order:

Side A
  1. deadxbeat – Lifted.
  2. Dj Nio – Solstizio
  3. Civin – ghosts
  4. Edward Garcia – The Beatmaker’s Delight
  5. godzhiller & Maria Whoat – Nile
  6. ill.fitting – Swop
  7. May.Lu – Knock Knock
  8. Flynn – Walldorf Buyers Club
  9. Paklite – The Search
  10. r ø s e n – Black Canvas
Side B
  1. Harry Nicholson – whispers in the rain
  2. Closed Loop & Svspension – Stardust Stroll
  3. Gianni – Hallucinatory
  4. YUXiANG – Leggiero
  5. Eclectic Elephants & Phortran – Take Heart
  6. eva gomi tenshi – today i woke up and i was sad
  7. Black Chalk – Ruby’s Rooftop
  8. C4C – Patience
  9. Pepe Carvalho – Tulip Farm
  10. korey wade – its hard to walk away

About the artwork

The artwork is made by Code26. A local Gothenburg artist worth checking out.

My name is Code26 and I am an artist from Gothenburg Sweden with over 20 years experience as a graffiti artist and illustration.
Driven by a deep passion for cover art ever since seeing Green day – Dookie album cover and Sgt pepper’s lonely hearts club band by The Beatles.
The love of details and the love of a city where rain is more common than sun and the working class identity is strong.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

You may also like…

Back To Top